CONTACT

Apollo Internationale Spedition GmbH
Holzmühlenstr. 84-86
D-22041 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 (0)40 73 47 20-0
Fax: +49 (0)40 73 47 20-20
www.apollo-forwarding.de

Geschäftsführer / Managing director
Jens-Uwe Steger
Tel.: +49 (0)40 73 47 20-12
Mail: j-u.steger@apollo-forwarding.de

Prokurist
Heino Schwartau
Tel.: +49 (0)40 73 47 20-14
Mail: h.schwartau@apollo-forwarding.de

Controlling
Elke Steger
Tel.: +49 (0)40 73 47 20-16
Mail: e.steger@apollo-forwarding.de

Import / Export
Christopher Steger
Tel.: +49 (0)40 73 47 20-15
Mail: c.steger@apollo-forwarding.de

Import / Export
Simon Meyer
Tel.: +49 (0)40 73 47 20-11
Mail: s.meyer@apollo-forwarding.de

Import / Export
Melanie Herrmann
Tel.: +49 (0)40 73 47 20-13
Mail: m.herrmann@apollo-forwarding.de

Impressum • ADSP